Wajer Yachts Contact

Wajer Hubs

At your service, all over the world

Wajer Yachts operates all over the world. At our customer centres, our local crew is happy to help you with information about a new Wajer, service for your own Wajer, a cleaning crew, a captain or just a friendly chat.

Contacts

Hub locations

  • Europe

    • Wajer HEEG
      It Butlan 16
      8621 DV Heeg
      T: +31 515 442 131

      E: welcome@wajer.com

    • Wajer LEMMER
      Industrieweg 19
      8531 PA Lemmer
      T: +31 514 72 90 51

      E: welcome@wajer.com

    • Wajer AMSTERDAM
      Zeeburgerkade 832-834
      1019 HT AMSTERDAM

      Dries Wajer
      M: +31 654 902 390
      E: dries@wajer.com

      Sales: Sam van de Bunte
      M: +31 630 948 049
      E: sam@wajer.com

      Summer Care: Lex Burghouwt
      M. ‭+316 156 44 382
      E. lex@wajer.com

    • Wajer FRANCE
      Rue des Voiliers 1
      83310 Port Grimaud

      Sales: Dries Wajer
      M: +31 654 902 390
      E: dries@wajer.com

      Summer Care: Tjalling Wolters
      M. ‭+316 15 51 7431
      E. tjalling@wajer.com

    • Wajer IBIZA
      Marina Marbella Ibiza, S.A.
      Puerto Deportivo Marina Botafoch 209-211
      07800 Ibiza Spain

      Sales: Daniel van der Hijden
      M: +31 6 52 42 72 58
      E: daniel@wajer.com

      Summer Care: Matthijs Wakker
      M. +316 15 50 5681
      E. matthijs.wakker@wajer.com

    • Wajer MALLORCA
      Puerto Portals

      07181 Portals-Nous Calvia
      Mallorca, Spain

      Sales: Alexander Thorstensen
      M. +49 172 763 91 42
      E. alexander@wajer.com

      Summer Care: Krein Bons
      M. ‭+316 21 36 5400
      E. krein@wajer.com

    • Wajer MARBELLA
      Marina Marbella S.A.
      Puerto Pesquero s/n
      Marbella 29603
      Malaga, Spain

      Sales: Dries Wajer
      M: +31 654 902 390
      E: dries@wajer.com

  • North America

    • Wajer MIAMI
      1650 SE 17th street, suite 200
      Fort Lauderdale
      Florida 33316
      United States

      Sales: Dries Wajer
      M: +31 654 902 390
      M: +33 678 299 729
      E: dries@wajer.com