wajerlogo

Contact

Headoffice sales

General enquiries:
Wajer Yachts B.V. 

Headquarters

It Butlan 16
8621 DV Heeg
The Netherlands
T: +31 515 442 131
E: welcome@wajer.com


Financial enquiries: 

Contact: Mr. ​Bernard Meuleman
T:  +31 515 442 131
M: +31 611 478 088
E: bernard@wajer.com  


 
Sales enquiries Global:


Contact: Mr. Dries Wajer
T:  +31 515 442 131
M: +31 654 902 390
M: +33 678 299 729
E: dries@wajer.com

Sales enquiries:

Contact: Mr. Daniel van der Hijden
M: + 31 65 242 7258
E: ​daniel@wajer.com

 
HR enquiries:


Contact: Mrs. Hermi Miedema
T: +31 515 442 131
E: hermi@wajer.com
Marketing, Communications, PR enquiries:

Office Loosdrecht
Nieuw Loosdrechtsedijk 242
1231 LG Loosdrecht
The Netherlands
T: +31 355 821 254


Contact: Mrs. Hannie Steeman
T:  +31 355 821 254
M: +31 651 030 370
E: hannie@wajer.com

Sales Offices

Please select your region and country above

Please select your country above

Italy

Dries Wajer
M: +31 654 902 390
M: +33 682 950 003
E: dries@wajer.com

Hong Kong

Asia Yacht Services Ltd
Gold Coast Yacht and Country Club
1 Castle Peak Road
Hong Kong
 
Bart Kimmann
M: +852 9759 7845
E: bart@wajer.com

United States

Miami:
1650 SE. 17th street, suite 200,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316
United States

Dries Wajer
M: +31 654 902 390
M: +33 682 950 003
E: dries@wajer.com

Russia

Alex Krykanyuk
M: +33 6 40 61 53 10
E: alex@wajer.com
Russian speaking

Spain

Mallorca:
Port Adriano – Local E.2.1 a
Urbanización El Toro s/n
07180 Calvia (Spain)

Dries Wajer
M: +31 654 902 390
M: +33 682 950 003
E: dries@wajer.com
Ibiza:
Marina Marbella Ibiza, S.A.
Puerto Deportivo Marina Botafoch 209-211
07800 Ibiza Spain
 
Daniel van der Hijden
M: +31 6 52 42 72 58
M: +34 605 222 287
E: daniel@wajer.com
Marbella:
Marina Marbella S.A.
Puerto Pesquero s/n
Marbella 29603
Malaga, España

Dries Wajer
M: +31 654 902 390
M: +33 682 950 003
E: dries@wajer.com

Switzerland

Dries Wajer
M: +31 654 902 390
M: +33 682 950 003
E: dries@wajer.com

France

Port Grimaud:
Rue des Voiliers 1
83310 Port Grimaud

Dries Wajer:
M: +31 654 902 390
M: +33 678 299 729
E: dries@wajer.com

Germany

Dries Wajer
M: +31 654 902 390
M: +33 682 950 003
E: dries@wajer.com

Netherlands

Wajer Yachts BV
It Bûtlan 16
8621DV Heeg
The Netherlands

Dries Wajer
M: +31 654 902 390
M: +33 682 950 003
E: dries@wajer.com
 

Contact us